If you are deploying SAP Fiori and want to learn how to maximize your return on investment, I would like to invite you to a free SAP Fiori Practitioners Forum.

 

This monthly series is designed to help you drive the successful deployment of SAP Fiori in your organization. We are opening this forum only to select SAP customers and SAP subject matter experts.

 

This is not a replacement for the standard support channels, but an opportunity to share best practices, techniques, and shortcuts that will allow you to be more productive with SAP Fiori. The goal is for customers to communicate with each other in an open format.

 

In every monthly session, each practitioner will have the opportunity to ask questions, share their experiences, or simply listen to the other participants. Members (including SAP) should not pitch their products or services. There may be guest speakers on technical topics relevant to the audience.

 

The SAP Fiori Practitioners Forum will meet for one hour every month on the third Thursday of the month at 12 PM Eastern (9 AM Pacific, 5PM UK, 6PM CET).

Example 2015 schedule (first half)

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

And so on…

All logistics, minutes, and shared collateral for these calls will be maintained on a private group on Jam.

 

For more details, please send an email to Toros Aledjian (use standard firstname.lastname@sap.com format) for call details and dial-in information. Please put SAP Fiori Practitioners Forum in the subject line and include your contact info:

  1. Name
  2. Company
  3. Email

 

Please do NOT contact me about attending this practitioners forum if your company has not already downloaded and installed SAP Fiori.

Note: We also have a SAP Screen Personas Practitioners Forum. Learn more at this link.

Not logged in