To celebrate five years of the SAP Screen Personas Practitioner Forum, the SAP Screen Personas team has decided to host another opportunity for users to interact one-on-one with the people that created and continue to develop the product. You can join the product team for a one-hour Twitter chat on August 29th, 2018 at 8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CEST.

Like the SAP Screen Personas Practitioner Forum, this is your chance to ask the people behind the product your questions about:

  • Support topics
  • SAP Screen Personas itself
  • SAP Screen Personas and the SAP Fiori UX
  • And general UX topics

The team will be responding to your questions live, so don’t miss it! Please note that a Twitter account is required to participate.

Want to learn more? Read on below!

If you do not have a Twitter account yet, instructions for how to participate are also included for you below:

When:
August 29, 2018
8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CEST

Where:
The Twitter channel for the SAP Screen Personas product team: @SAPImagineering

How:

For experienced Twitter Users:

  1. Follow @SAPImagineering: SAP’s compliance with GDPR regulations requires that we only respond to accounts that follow us and explicitly tag our account. This is done to protect your privacy. You can read more about SAP’s social media privacy policy here.
  2. Go to the @SAPImagineering page on August 29th at 8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CEST. The event will last for 1 hour.
  3. Comment on our post or ask your own question to participate. Please remember, you must tag the @SAPImagineering account to get a response.

 

For new Twitter Users:

  1. Create a new account with your email and password. You can skip over all the customization steps if you’d like.
  2. Follow @SAPImagineering: SAP’s compliance with GDPR regulations requires that we only respond to accounts that follow us and explicitly tag our account. This is done to protect your privacy. You can read more about SAP’s social media privacy policy here.
  3. Go to the @SAPImagineering Twitter page on August 29th at 8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CEST. The event will last for 1 hour.
  4. Comment by selecting the left chat bubble button and ‘like’ posts by selecting the heart button.
  5. You may also ask your own question by clicking the “Tweet to SAP Imagineering” button on the left side of the screen.
  6. Whether commenting on our posts or asking your own question, please tag your posts with @SAPImagineering so that we may respond. To tag our account, please enter “@SAPImagineering” into your Tweet text (without quotation marks).

We look forward to chatting with you on the 29th!

Not logged in